Is my School a NEWRnet Partner?

Students matriculated in any of the schools listed below are eligible to participate in the NEWRnet Undergraduate Internship program!

  • Delaware State University
  • Delaware Technical Community College
  • University of Delaware
  • Wesley College
Rhode Island:
  • Salve Regina University
  • University of Rhode Island
  • Castleton State College
  • Champlain College
  • Community College of Vermont
  • Green Mountain College
  • Johnson State College
  • Lyndon State College
  • Middlebury College
  • Norwich University
  • Saint Michael’s College
  • University of Vermont
  • Vermont Technical College
Other states:
  • Alabama A&M University
  • Florida A&M University
  • Texas A&M University
  • Tuskegee University
  • University of Maryland Eastern Shore
  • University of Puerto Rico


Back to "About NEWRnet Undergraduate Internships"